And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
- Affordable Entertainment! Just as much fun as the $750/day rentals! - Short Notice! We're just a mile from the reservoir, send us any short notice requests, same day rentals. - 3 Seater and Can Tow a Tube! - Everything You need is included. Just show up, take a quick safety briefing and get on the water Our Rates for Cherry Creek Reservoir: *Holidays or Holiday weekends do have varying rates and minimum booking times. - Monday-Thursday - $60/Hour 2 Hour Minimum - Friday - Sunday- $80/Hour 3 Hour Minimum Booking Steps - Send us a Request below please include the amount of time and the start time in your inquiry! - Once Agreed, Pay your reservation - We'll Send you confirmation and further details for where to meet the day of - Day Of: Just come to the lake, we'll have the ski in the water and give you a quick once-over. - Once you're done, we'll check your Fuel usage, pay it with us on site and you're good to go, we'll trailer everything you just take off. About The Jet Ski: "Timmy" The Tiger Shark This is an awesome blast from the past family friendly Tigershark Jetski. Lightweight and easy to maneuver, doesn't get tipsy at slow speed, goes 40 MPH and will tow a tube or have fun jumping waves and riding the lake. Handle straps on the seat foe the extra 2 riders! What's Included: 4 lifejackets (if needed) of whatever size your group needs to accommodate. jet ski is gassed up and ready for the water. Anchor system so you can setup wherever along the beach All required safety equipment is onboard your rental Additional Costs? Our Tube Rental is just $30 if you would like this included. Requires 2 riders on jet ski & Rider on tube for Boat towing laws in Colorado*** Fuel: Billed at $5/Gallon for Fuel used the day of. Fuel is provided for you for refilling on longer rentals. Tank Runs Wide Open for 3-4 Hours using around 3 gallons an hour when riding under normal jet ski riding speed/condition. This can be paid By Venmo, Cash App, or Cash the day of. Cancellation Policy - The Final 24 Hours: We keep it flexible for weather issues within 24 hours of your reservation and want you to have a good safe experience. If their is just going to be passing storm for the typical Colorado "wait 30 minutes if you don't like the weather" this is not considered inclement weather!!! - 24 Hours or more- Cancel at will for a full refund no questions asked. Frequently Asked Questions - Storage- The Ski has a Drybox to hold 1 or 2 phones and a car key and a bigger front storage that stays mostly dry depending on how you drive! You can fit a few pairs of flip flops in here not much more. - Extra Time- Just ask us, ahead of time or the same day if you want to stay out. If the Ski is still available we'll happily work with you. If you have any additional questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Send Booking Inquiry” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
Going over waves is super fun!
We had a wonderful time. Highly recommend.
Had a great experience. Pickup/drop off was super easy. I will be renting again in the future.
The water is my happy place and I love sharing that experience with others. Happy to help make lake life more enjoyable.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 1 day prior.
- Cancellation:- Inclement weather less than 24 hour cancellation is subject to approval by Boat Owner. Cancelling 24 Hours or more is a full refund. - Fuel Usage:- Fuel Used is billed from deposit at $5/Gallon. Tank will be full to begin and we will fill at the end of your ride for the billing from your security deposit. - This vehicle takes specific fuel, you may only use our provided fuel to refill from. - Safe Operating:- All operators are required to be familiar & compliant with all Colorado Boating & Safety Laws. Failure to operate the vessel in a safe & lawful manner can result in ticketing, or Arrest by State Officers & Vessel Owner may terminate your rental contract immediately without refund. - Drivers:- Renter, must be over 21 Years old - Solo Drivers Must be over 18 - Youth Drivers May Drive with Licensed 18 & Up Passenger - Damage Deposit:- Processed the Same Day through the Get My Boat app for refund of balances Due. - Any Damage to the Vessel will be charged for full repair cost