And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Want to hang out with buddies all day long and come back with full tank of fish? Or just spend a couple hour for a romantic sunset cruising. Book the Bayliner Trophy T20cc Center Console boat for up to 5 person. Rate as low as $120 per hour and a minimum booking of 3 hours. This new saltwater boat is located at Laguna Niguel, It's already on a trailer and ready to go to any boat ramp. Owner is an easy-going guy with great passion of fishing. This boat is good for fishing or cruising. What's Expected for Cruise: • Bow Filler Cushion, just stretch your legs and sit back. • Recently Maintained & Always Clean • Two flip-up transom leather seats • Ice cooler and plenty of storage • Stereo Sound System ( Bluetooth, Aux-in/USB & FM ) • Interior lights • Pets Allowed What's expect for Fishing: • Aerated Livewell Under Rear Bench Seat • Extra livewell between transom seats • Minn Kota trolling motor can be easy to lock your spot • Spacious layout with fore and aft casting decks • Ice cooler and fish storage • T-Top and Rod Holders (10) • VHF Radio • Simrad GO9 XSE Chartplotter and Fishfinder • Airmar b150m M-chirp transducer (maximum 2500 feet depth) • Mercury 115 HP 4-Stroke EFI Command Thrust Outboard Please note: • Captain rate is not included (Captain Rate approx. $20/hour) • If you are the operator, you must have a USCG approved Captain license or a state-issued Boater Card But never mind if you don't have one, I'll send a captain to help you with. :-) California law requires a person to be 16 years of age or older and in possession of his/her California Boater Card to legally operate a vessel powered by a motor of 15 hp or more, including personal watercraft (PWCs). In California, each year a new age group is being added to those who are required to possess a valid card. By 2025, all persons who operate on California waters will be required to have one. Once issued, the card remains valid for a boat operator’s lifetime. California Harbors and Navigation Code Section 678.11(b) contains the following phase-in schedule based on operator age: • January 1, 2018 – Persons 20 years of age or younger • January 1, 2019 – Persons 25 years of age or younger • January 1, 2020 – Persons 35 years of age or younger • January 1, 2021 – Persons 40 years of age or younger • January 1, 2022 – Persons 45 years of age or younger • January 1, 2023 – Persons 50 years of age or younger • January 1, 2024 – Persons 60 years of age or younger • January 1, 2025 – All persons regardless of age If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
Easy going fishing guy.
Awesome experience. Great vessel and service.
We had a great time fishing with Derek! He was very knowledgeable about the area and had all of the equipment and bait ready for us. We caught two fish immediately and ended up taking home more than 10. We will definitely go fishing with him again. His boat was spacious and comfortable as well. He always responded right away to all of my messages
Derek’s center console is awesome! It was clean, had a full tank of gas, was loaded with equipment, and performed exceptionally well. We had an absolute blast, and look forward to renting it again. Derek was also super professional, responsive, and kind. A+ experience!
Derek is so great! Super helpful and communicative - boat was put in and ready to go immediately! Had an amazing time exploring the coast and Dana Point harbor!
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.
• No drugs. • Renter must sign a liability wavier before onboard. • The operator must have a USCG approved Captain license or Boater Card.