We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.

And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.

GetMyBoat Logo
    $75 per hour for a day with gas included! Yes! Yamaha WaveRunner FX Cruiser SVHO in Saint Pete Beach FL. Luxury & Highest Performance! *$150 to $75 pe
    $75 per hour for a day with gas included! Yes! Yamaha WaveRunner FX Cruiser SVHO in Saint Pete Beach FL. Luxury & Highest Performance! *$150 to $75 pe
    $75 per hour for a day with gas included! Yes! Yamaha WaveRunner FX Cruiser SVHO in Saint Pete Beach FL. Luxury & Highest Performance! *$150 to $75 pe
    $75 per hour for a day with gas included! Yes! Yamaha WaveRunner FX Cruiser SVHO in Saint Pete Beach FL. Luxury & Highest Performance! *$150 to $75 pe

    $75 per hour for a day with gas included! Yes! Yamaha WaveRunner FX Cruiser SVHO in Saint Pete Beach FL. Luxury & Highest Performance! *$150 to $75 per hour rate depends of hours*

    55 bookings
    From
    $150/hour
    $250/2 hours
    17% discount

    PLEASE SCROLL DOWN AND CLICK ON "READ FULL DESCRIPTION" BEFORE YOUR REQUEST!       --- !!! MUST READ THE RULES BELOW !!! --- - Must have a Florida Boating Safety Education ID Card or proof of NASBLA approved boating education course or equivalency examination from another state. Photo ID required. - All JetSki Drivers — no matter your age — must watch an on-site video safety course. “IDLE SPEED / NO WAKE”- means 5 MPH or BELOW! NO EXCEPTIONS !!! "SLOW SPEED / MINIMAL WAKE" - means completely OFF plane & fully settled into the water !!! OTHERWISE steep and arbitrary fine up to $1,000! And it will be yours! - A person must be at least 18 years of age to rent a JetSki in Florida. - Jet ski rental passengers do not have any age restrictions. Anyone under age 18 must have a signed waiver from a parent or guardian. - It is unlawful for a person to knowingly allow a person under 14 years of age to operate a personal watercraft (a second-degree misdemeanor). - Each person operating, riding on, or being towed behind a personal watercraft must wear an approved non-inflatable wearable personal flotation device (PFD). Inflatable PFDs are prohibited for personal watercraft use. - The operator of a personal watercraft must attach the engine cutoff switch lanyard to his/her person, clothing or PFD. - Personal watercraft may not be operated from 1/2 hour after sunset to 1/2 hour before sunrise, even if navigation lights are used. Remember, both federal and state law requires the use of navigation lights from sunset to sunrise. - Maneuvering a personal watercraft by weaving through congested vessel traffic, jumping the wake of another vessel unreasonably close or when visibility around the vessel is obstructed, or swerving at the last possible moment to avoid collision is classified as reckless operation of a vessel (a first-degree misdemeanor). - Any vessel operating in a speed zone posted as "Idle Speed - No Wake" must operate at the minimum speed that allows the vessel to maintain headway and steerageway. - Any vessel operating in a speed zone posted as "Slow Down - Minimum Wake" must operate fully off plane and completely settled in the water.The vessel's wake must not be excessive nor create a hazard to other vessels. - It is a violation of Florida law to operate a vessel while impaired by alcohol or other drugs. - In Florida, a vessel operator is presumed to be under the influence if their blood- or breath-alcohol level is at or above .08.  TWO JETSKI AVAILABLE! RATE IS PER JETSKI! PRICE INCLUDES A FULL TANK OF FUEL If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.   --- LUXURY AND STYLE MEETS HIGHEST PERFORMANCE --- For those who refuse to sacrifice anything, the FX Cruiser SVHO offers Race Performance, Luxury Premium features and the latest WaveRunner technology. POWER AND SPEED – 250 HP and 67+ MPH Yamaha offers a range of high-performance jet skis but the FX, as you might be able to guess from the name, is the cream of the crop. Yamaha FX SVHO WaveRunner is powered with a supercharged engine, which means that FX Cruiser SVHO is powered with 250 HP Supercharged 4-cylinder, 4-stroke, Super Vortex High Output Yamaha Marine Engine. The 820-pound monster is capable of achieving speeds in excess of 67 mph on open water and is big enough for three people at a time. The FX is one of Yamaha’s latest models, released in 2021, and comes with a brake (fortunately), reverse options, and plenty of storage for your gear. FULLY LOADED WITH ALL AVAILABLE FEATURES: RiDE® with Traction Control ReverseConnext Touchscreen w/ Security and Drive ControlDrive Control/Low RPM ModeFuel Management InformationCruise Assist/No Wake ModeTMFast Access Buttons (Alarm Mute/Menu Scroll)Watertight Under seat StorageFast Access Stern StorageBeverage Holder on DashReboarding StepTow HookGlove BoxMirrors --- AUDIO SYSTEM --- ECOXGEAR® Waterproof Bluetooth® enabled speakers, exclusive customly designed for the Yamaha Luxury FX Series --- SAFETY GEAR --- Yamaha Neoprene PFD with Side Handles Features durable front zip entry, adjustable straps, and two side release buckles for additional safety. Heavy-duty, side grab handles for unlimited PWC fun. $75 per hour for a day with gas included! Yes! Yamaha WaveRunner FX Cruiser SVHO in Saint Pete Beach FL. Luxury & Highest Performance! *$150 to $75 per hour rate depends of hours*  

    Captain is optional.
    You decide if you would like to book with or without a captain.
    Capacity
    3 guests
    Jetskis & Personal Watercraft
    Jet Ski
    Rei

    Owner:Rei

    Please meet your crew: All Yamaha 242X rentals operated by USCG Licensed Captain Rei, and a Crew Wakeboard Assistant, Anjelika for your safety and relaxed experience.

    Check Availability

    Features & Details

    Length
    12ft
    Year
    2021
    • Watersports Equipment
    • Bluetooth
    • Life jackets/required safety gear
    • Trailerable
    • Licensing Required
    • Inboard Engine
    • Autopilot
    • Single Engine
    • Fuel type: Gas

    Approximate Location

    You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.

    The boat's approximate location on a map

    Cancellation Policy

    Full refund up to 2 days prior.

    Additional Terms & Information

    Driver/Operator: Age & Boat Safety License/Photo ID Requirements: - Muat have a Florida Boater Safety Educational ID Card or proof of NASBLA approved boating education course or equivalency examination from another state. Photo ID required. - All JetSki Drivers — no matter your age — must watch an on-site video safety course. --- MUST READ THE RULES! --- “IDLE SPEED / NO WAKE”- means 5 MPH or BELOW! NO EXCEPTIONS !!! "SLOW SPEED / MINIMAL WAKE" - means completely OFF plane & fully settled into the water !!! OTHERWISE steep and arbitrary fine up to $1,000! And it will be yours! - Please no beaching the vessel on the sand, we have the anchor and all necessary equipment. - A person must be at least 18 years of age to rent a JetSki in Florida. - Jet ski rental passengers do not have any age restrictions. Anyone under age 18 must have a signed waiver from a parent or guardian. - It is unlawful for a person to knowingly allow a person under 14 years of age to operate a personal watercraft (a second-degree misdemeanor). - Each person operating, riding on, or being towed behind a personal watercraft must wear an approved non-inflatable wearable personal flotation device (PFD). Inflatable PFDs are prohibited for personal watercraft use. - The operator of a personal watercraft must attach the engine cutoff switch lanyard to his/her person, clothing or PFD. - Personal watercraft may not be operated from 1/2 hour after sunset to 1/2 hour before sunrise, even if navigation lights are used. Remember, both federal and state law requires the use of navigation lights from sunset to sunrise. - Maneuvering a personal watercraft by weaving through congested vessel traffic, jumping the wake of another vessel unreasonably close or when visibility around the vessel is obstructed, or swerving at the last possible moment to avoid collision is classified as reckless operation of a vessel (a first-degree misdemeanor). - Any vessel operating in a speed zone posted as "Idle Speed - No Wake" must operate at the minimum speed that allows the vessel to maintain headway and steerageway. - Any vessel operating in a speed zone posted as "Slow Down - Minimum Wake" must operate fully off plane and completely settled in the water. The vessel's wake must not be excessive nor create a hazard to other vessels. - It is a violation of Florida law to operate a vessel while impaired by alcohol or other drugs. - In Florida, a vessel operator is presumed to be under the influence if their blood- or breath-alcohol level is at or above .08.  

    Similar Listings