And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Hang on tight for an exciting jet ski ride through the beautiful open waters of Florida’s ocean. Rent the Waverunner Jetski for $80 per hour. Fuel and life vests included. Jet Ski drop off and pick up is offered FOR FREE! Please message me if you are interested in having my jet ski dropped off wherever you choose. Requirements: • Be at least 18 to rent a jet ski with Valid DL. • Anyone born after 1/1/88 must have a boater's license (Florida law for all PWC rentals) • $300.00 Deposit required Rates: MINIMUM 2 HOURS • Hourly: $80 • Half day (4 hours): $300 • Full day (7 hours): $525 What’s included? • Life vests (all sizes) • Anchor, if wanting to stop on islands • Whistle • Dry compartment for phones and wallets If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Send Booking Inquiry” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 3 days prior.