And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Experience the Thrill and Adventure with our top-of-the-line brand new Seadoos and Yamaha wave runners! Rates as low as $120 per hour. If you are a Floridian and just want to spice up your daily routine or if you are on vacation looking for something fun and exciting then our jet ski rentals are for you! As you cruise the beautiful waters around Central FL and around the nearby coasts with the sun in your face and the wind in your hair this will create a one of a kind experience. You will feel like a kid again as you master the waves and experience the freedom of exploration at your own pace. Also, if you have younger adventure seekers, a multiple passenger jet ski rental will ensure everyone gets in on the fun. There is no doubt that jet ski rentals are one of the best ways to have some fun in the sun. We want you to feel the adrenaline in your veins with the thrill of riding our jet skis through Central Florida waterways including lakes and oceans nearby. Rates: • 1 Hour: $120 • 2 hour: $200 Reservations are recommended at least 24 hours before to ensure we have availability. However, we do accept same-day rentals as long as the schedule is open. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
They are the best people. Katie and her husband Randy are absolutely wonderful! They made our experience extremely special. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!! The best, we will be seeing them again soon!
We had a blast!! Katie was great and very informal her husband gave clear instructions on how to use the jet skies especially for my first time people! I definitely recommend her on all levels!!
Very professional very helpful I would recommend them 1000%
We absolutely love outdoor adventures especially on the water and we want to share our passion with you! Whether it is enjoying the sparkling water or cruising on a lake, we make the most of each experience. Life can be stressful or hard at times but when on the water all of those worries go away and we just enjoy life to the fullest. There is no doubt that boat and jet ski rentals are one of the best ways to have some fun in the sun. We want you to feel the adrenaline in your veins with the thrill of riding our boat and jet skis through Central Florida waterways including lakes nearby.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 2 days prior.
1.What do I need to bring to drive a jet ski? Every driver needs to bring an ID with picture and birthdate. Bring Boaters ID card or certificate (see next question below) . Everyone must sign a liabilty waiver and a safety checklist to participate. 2.Is a boating license required? Yes. A boating license is required per Florida law for all drivers born on or after January 1, 1988. PHOTO ID WITH BIRTHDATE REQUIRED FOR ALL DRIVERS. Must be at least 18 years old to drive. Minimum Age to be a Passenger is 7 Years Old. 3.Can I take the test online? Yes! Get fully certified with an online course from Boat Ed in 3 steps. Pass the Florida Boat Rental Test Pay and print your Temporary Boating Certificate. Cost is only $9.99. Get your rental and get on the water! https://www.boat-ed.com/floridarental/ Once you complete your online certification from Boat Ed, bring your certificate & your ID to Island Vibez Watersport Rentals. 4.Do you offer training on how to ride a jet ski? Yes, everyone will receive training at drop off site before boarding the jet ski. Every operator will be given a thorough orientation on the safe operation of the PWC (personal watercraft). Local and state Florida laws will be covered. It is the responsibility of the operator to listen to and understand all instructions and request further explanation if he/she has any questions concerning the operation of the vehicle. 5.Do I have to sign a waiver if I am only a passenger? Yes, everyone that will be on the jet skis must sign a waiver. Once your booking is confirmed we will send you a link to our online Waiver to fill out for everyone participating on the jet skis. 7.What time should we arrive for our reservation? Please arrive 30 minutes prior to your reservation time to give yourself time to sign the safety checklist and waiver. 8.Can you accommodate large groups on the jet skis? Absolutely! For groups larger than 8 ppl or wanting more than 4 jet skis, we would need 24 hours in advance notice to accommodate you. The person responsible for driving each jet ski will need to bring his or her respective ID, as well as a credit card for the damage deposit. 9.What is the minimum age to rent a jet ski? You must be at least 18 years old (drivers license is required or valid ID) to drive our jet skis. Passengers must be at least 7 years old, and if under the age of 18 should be accompanying a parent or guardian on the jet ski. Parents are required to sign a liability waiver for minor passengers. 10.Are life jackets required? Yes! Everyone riding on a jet ski must wear a life jacket at all times. This is by law. We provide the life jackets. 11.What should I wear to go jet skiing? We recommend that you wear a bathing suit with swim shorts for women. Jeans are prohibited. It is a good idea to bring a towel and sunscreen with you. Water shoes are recommended but not required. 14.I've never gone jet skiing before. Is that a problem? Not at all! One of our instructors will show you everything you need to know. 15.What if I fall off the jet ski? Climb back on to the jet ski from the back of the jet ski. Never pull down on the sides of the jet skis when in the water. Your instructor will show you how to properly reboard your jet ski if you do fall off during your ride. 16.Can I consume alcohol or drugs while driving or riding on a jet ski? No as this is a Florida law. Intoxicants are strictly prohibited. For the safety of our guests, service will be refused to anyone under the influence of drugs and/or alcohol. 17.What if I damage the jet ski? The “renter” (the person who signs the paperwork) is responsible for any physical or bodily damage that occurs while the Jet Ski is being operated under the “renter’s” consent. The Jet Ski will be inspected after each use for damage. Repairs for damages will be at the renters expense. By booking your rental with us, you are authorizing us to charge your credit card on file for any damages to the equipment, in addition to any applicable rental charges, booking fees, other taxes and fees, fuel surcharges, or other incidentals. In the event of damage, the credit card on file will be used to cover all damage to the equipment. The Renter will be responsible for all other related costs, including but not limited to the actual or estimated costs of repair for physical damage to the equipment, cost of recovery to equipment/passengers, towing fees, and lost rentals, at that time based on their sole discretion. We will have the damage further assessed by an authorized third party repair facility (within approximately two weeks from the time that the damaged rental is returned). Final costs associated with damage will be the sole responsibility of the renter. The renter is responsible for any and all losses and damages to our equipment while in their care, including but not limited to full cost of new replacement equipment due to causes including but not limited to trailering, launching, beaching or running aground, collision with other boaters or objects on, around or below the water, running engine or systems out of fluids or with low fluids causing premature wear to mechanical systems, weather loss, dockage, anchoring, or any other cause whether or not the renter is directly at fault. You will be held responsible for all damages. Contact us to learn more about our liability details. Renter will get his/her damage deposit back if the equipment is returned unharmed as determined solely by our staff. 18.What if I am late to my jet ski rental? All jet ski rentals depart per scheduled time. Any late arrivals, no shows or change in the amount of jet skis reserved will NOT be refunded. If you wish to re-schedule or cancel your reservation, you must call in advance (Hour notice stated below). If not done within that time frame you will lose your reservation deposit (NO REFUNDS) and the possibility of re-scheduling for another date. 19.What is your cancelation policy? We will give refunds when appointments are cancelled 48 hours before their rental We do not issue refunds if your rental time was interrupted, cancelled, or terminated by misuse of machinery or intolerable behavior, intoxicated, impaired, etc. You also may not receive a refund even if the jet ski malfunctions during your time. A 48-hour cancellation policy applies to all reservations; reservations canceled within a 24-hour period is 100% non-refundable. Weather conditions: If it is raining at the time of your rental, you will not be charged a cancellation fee. However, we do not cancel reservations based on a weather forecast unless the conditions at the time of your reservation are deemed unsafe. We will give a call, text or e-mail to all of our customers to provide a rescheduling opportunity for you. A full refund can be issued if you can’t make it for another date. In the case that it is a small passing shower, we will wait a few minutes (usually around 15 min) and go out once it stops raining. Please take into account that we will make this decision based on weather around the area of where the rental is supposed to be rented. If it is raining someplace else or the weather is just cloudy, it doesn’t mean that you can cancel your ride. In this case, you will lose your reservation deposit and our regular cancellation policy stated above applies to the reservation. If you are making a reservation for the same day, renter accepts that there are no refunds, no cancelations, and no rescheduling. SAME DAY = FINAL SALE