And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Are you ready Tampa Bay?! Bay Riders Water Sports is a family-friendly experience that you don't want to miss. Services include Personal jet ski tours, Boat rentals, Kayaks, Paddleboards, and much more!!! Follow us on IG and Facebook: @Bayriderswatersports For pricing on tour packages and hourly rates, please contact us now. Call (813) 557-2291 or visit us at Bayriderswatersports.com Book now!! Bay Riders Water Sports offers a variety of personal watercraft including Yamaha EX Deluxe and VX models. Come check out our fleet, available now!! Find us on all social media: @bayriderswatersports Pricing: - $100 per hour (2-hour minimum) - $270 for 3 hours (half day) - $360 for 4 hours - $540 for 6 hours (full day) - $250 refundable deposit What to bring: - Two forms of Identification (Driver's License, Passport, Identification Card, etc.) - Comfortable swimwear, water suits, bathing suits, and COMFORTABLE footwear suggested What's Included: - Life Vest (PFD) - Safety equipment (whistle, fire extinguisher, first aid kit) - Anchor - waterproof phone case, floating waterproof Dry bag (for personal items)
My name is Khari and I am the Co-owner of Bay Riders Water Sports LLC. Bay Riders Water Sports is a family friendly experience that provides services that everyone can enjoy. Personal jet ski tours, Boat rentals, Kayaks, Paddleboards and much more. Bay Riders Water Sports is bringing water activities to Town n Country, FL and surrounding areas
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.
- Please arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled rental time - Please read through all terms and conditions - All safety rules and conditions per Florida Law must be followed - Life Vests are REQUIRED - Waiver form will be provided and is REQUIRED to complete before rental - Must obtain FL Approved Boat Rental Temporary License *FL BOATERS LICENSE (or temporary license) REQUIREMENT* *Must be presented before rental launch* If renting under the age of 30, a FL boaters license is required. You can take the course online! Before you rent, your safety and protection is our first priority. You will need to complete the waiver form before your rental. It will be sent to you directly by email or phone. additionally, If you were born after January 1st, 1988, by state law, you must possess a Florida Boater’s License or Temporary License. You can register for free at www.boatus.org/florida/ or the easiest option at: www.boat-ed.com/floridarental/ We highly suggest you complete this prior to your rental! Prohibited use: RENTER my not use boats for any use not intended by manufacturer and/or RENTAL COMPANY. In addition, RENTER shall not use the boat in any manner in which the use of drug and alcohol are suspected to have been used by the RENTER. In this event, the RENTAL COMPANY has the right to terminate the rental agreement or contract due to the suspected use and or under the influence of drugs or alcohol, at the RENTAL COMPANY's discretion.