And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Rent this one jet ski for $425 per day in Sarasota, Florida. For one jet ski 425$ per day, for 2 - 800$ Anyone born on or after January 1st, 1988 is required by law to have a boating license permit to operate a personal watercraft in the state of Florida. But don’t worry! Temporary permits are available online. ($8.99 fee for a temporary license. Good for 90 days). Please be prepare and come 15 minutes prior to the reservation time and show the completed course certificate. Within the State of Florida a person must be 18 years of age to rent a jet ski. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Send Booking Inquiry” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.