And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Rental Rates Per Jet Ski: 2 HR Minimum 2 HR RENTAL - $180 4 HR RENTAL - $300 8 HR RENTAL - $550 ***$300 DAMAGE DEPOSIT PER JET SKI*** - Deposit will be refunded at the end of rental if there are no issues or damages - Jet skis come with a full tank of gas that should last all day along with life jackets and safety equipment. Renter must be born after September 1, 1993 to rent or at least 18 years old with a boating license. Boating license can be taken online through www.boat-ed.com or several other websites. Jet Ski 1:2023 Seadoo Spark Trixx 3UP: Color - BlueKEY FEATURES• Rotax® 900 ACETM – 90hp• Spark® hull• Lightweight and playful platform• Able to tow with most mid-sized cars• Up to 3 passengers - Max. 450lb weight capacity• TRIXXTM Package : BRP Audio – Portable System (optional), handlebar with adjustable riser, iBR® – Intelligent Brake & Reverse, Extended Range VTSTM (Variable Trim System), step wedges, exclusive coloration•Fuel Capacity- 7.9 US gal. Jet Ski 2: 2023 Seadoo Spark 3UP : Color - Green KEY FEATURES• Rotax® 900 ACETM – 90hp• Spark® hull• Lightweight and playful platform• Able to tow with most mid-sized cars• Up to 3 passengers - Max. 450lb weight capacity• Convenience Plus Package : BRP Audio – iBR® – Intelligent Brake & Reverse, step wedges, exclusive coloration•Fuel Capacity- 7.9 US gal. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
We love the water and all the precious family moments we've had under the sun, enjoying some waves, some relaxation time and some stress free good times.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.
- A card hold of $300 per jet ski will be placed and must match name on drivers license at the time of booking. Card hood will be released if there is no damage & no rules from waiver agreement or listed here are broken. - Renter must have a valid driver’s license along with boating license, which must be physically provided at the time of rental. - ALL riders, including children, must sign a waiver agreement prior to time of rental. If anyone who has not signed a waiver is seen riding, we will terminate your rental and deposit will be forfeited. Do You Need A Boating License In Texas? Texas law requires all boat operators born on or after September 1, 1993, who will be operating a PWC, a motorized boat over 15 hp, or a sailboat over 14 feet in length to pass a boater safety course and to carry a boater education card. Texas Parks and Wildlife Requirements You must be at least 13 years old to take this online course. You do not have to be a resident of Texas to take this online course. TAKE COURSE HERE: https://courses.boatus.org/categories/type/course-group-1