And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Rent our Luxury Yamaha Jet Ski for $100 per hour in Riverview, Florida. Get in touch with the owner to plan your trip or ask any questions Send us a Booking Inquiry Before Booking, please read the following requirements. AGE REQUIREMENTS: • YOU MUST BE 18 YEARS OF AGE TO RENT A PERSONAL WATERCRAFT IN FLORIDA • YOU MUST BE 16 OR OLDER IF ACCOMPANIED BY A PARENT OR GUARDIAN • NO MINIMUM AGE FOR PASSENGERS FLORIDA RENTAL EXAM: For anyone born after January 1st, 1988: Per State Law, In order to rent a jet ski in the State of Florida, you must complete the Online Temporary Boaters Exam. The cost of the exam is $10 and consists of 20-25 questions. Only the driver needs the exam. A Passenger does not need the exam. You are also required to watch our safety jet ski video.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 2 days prior.