Escape to an island! we invite you to RELAX on the water. $300 * Monday - Friday* 6 Hours. Bring out the best in your small crowd gatherings by renting our Mako 17 Pro. skiff, for up to 4 people. Explore the beauty of Florida's intracoastal waterway. Florida's nature coast is the most beautiful waterway in the state. Monday - Friday: $300 /day (up to 6 hrs) each additional hour $40.00 Weekend (Saturday-Sunday) &*HOLIDAYS* rates: $350 /day (up to 6 hrs) each additional hour $50.00 weekend rental departure times are no later than 10 am No extra cost for fuel up to 6 Gal. See rental terms. Day time operation only! Day rate is up to 6 hours. NO OVERNIGHT RENTALS Rates Include: • Rent of the boat and its on-board equipment GPS. Cooler • Safety Required • Up to 6 gallons of fuel • Delivery of the boat If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
I grew up in the clearwater area and know the water way well. Awesome clearwater islands to relax on, along with great fishing holes. I am excited to be a part of the GetMyBoat movement in making boats more accessible and affordable to others. I hope you get out on the water more.
Captain Jeff was awesome and the boat was exactly what we were looking for!
We appreciate Jeff for amazing time. The boat runs perfect. We have a good time to catching fish. I’m highly recommend to anyone to book a boat with Jeff. You’ll be very happy . Thank you so much Jeff!!!
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 2 days prior.
Inshore only. Day rental is for 6 hours. DAY TIME! Operator is responsible for all State and Federal Laws. Must be 21 years of age to operate and have boating requirements. NO Beaching the vessel. Cancellation with 2 days notice is 100% refundable. minus(NON-REFUNDABLE BOOKING SERVICE FEE) cancellation with 24 hour notice is 50% refundable. Price includes up to 6 gallons of fuel with no hidden fees. Photo ID Required. I bring the vessel to the agreed location. If the weather does not permit launching of the vessel 75% refund or reschedule. In Florida anyone born on or after 1988, who operates a vessel powered by 10 or more horsepower, must pass an approved boater safety course and have in His / Her possession photographic identification and a boater safety identification card issued by the Florida fish and wildlife conservation commission. This can be obtained online.