And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
2 Seadoo Sparks. Have a 2up and a 3up option. 90HP. Get out on the water and experience Tampa bay on a jet ski! We can deliver to may locations, reach out for more info! $70 per hour in Tampa, Florida. (2hr minimum) If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Send Booking Inquiry” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 1 day prior.
AGE REQUIREMENTS: YOU MUST BE 18 YEARS OF AGE TO RENT A PERSONAL WATERCRAFT IN FLORIDA 16 OR OLDER IF ACCOMPANIED BY A PARENT OR GUARDIAN. No minimum age for passengers All Passengers must wear a life jacket at all times. Unless weather permitted, If you need to cancel we require a 24 hour notice. If cancelation is after 24 hours 50% of booking total will be charged. All Operator are required to sign a safety Waiver FLORIDA RENTAL EXAM: For anyone born after January 1st, 1988: Per State Law, In order to rent a jet ski in the State of Florida, you must complete the Online Temporary Boaters Exam. The cost of the exam is $10 and consists of 25 questions. The cost and exam are controlled by the State and has no affiliation