1. Brand New Jet Ski For Rent In Dunedin or Clearwater
  2. Brand New Jet Ski For Rent In Dunedin or Clearwater
  3. Brand New Jet Ski For Rent In Dunedin or Clearwater

Brand New Jet Ski For Rent In Dunedin or Clearwater

1 booking

Come explore the beautiful sugar sand beaches and islands of Pinellas County, Florida! We launch our skis from Dunedin Causeway where you can island hop and explore the surrounding areas or from lively Clearwater Beach where there is no shortage of fun things to see and do! These are brand new Sea Doos! Pricing: $60/half hour, $90/hour, or our special half day rate (3 hours) for $250. We have one ski with an awesome 50 watt BRP bluetooth audio system with all day battery life! Connect to your phone and ride with music! Please inquire in advance, speaker system is an additional $20 per ride. Please see below for general requirements. REQUIREMENTS: - You must be over 18 years old to rent a jet ski. - Anyone born after 1/1/88 must have a boater's license. "Boat operators who were born on or after January 1, 1988 must have a Florida Boating Safety Identification Card (boater's license) in order to operate a motorboat with ten horsepower or more." - Florida Fish & Wildlife - Must have a photo ID and credit card for security deposit. - All other riders must be at least 10 years of age or older. - Anyone under the age of 18 must have a parent or guardian complete our liability waiver. - Maximum 2 riders per jet ski. - Maximum weight per jet ski is 400 lbs (or less depending on water conditions). All rides are weather permitting.

Captain is not included.
Trip may require hiring additional qualified personnel.
Capacity
2 guests
Jetskis & Personal Watercraft
Jet Ski
DF

Owner:Danya

As the saying goes, work hard and play even harder! We are so proud to live, play, work in beautiful Pinellas County and would love to share some of those experiences with you. Jump on one of our jet skis and you will quickly notice that all of your worries seem to melt away. Grab a loved one or the family and enjoy a day out on the water. We promise you'll love it!

Check Availability

March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
  • Select a date to check availability.

Features & Details

Year
2021
  • Life jackets/required safety gear
  • Bluetooth
  • Fuel type: Gas

Approximate Location

You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.

The boat's approximate location on a map

Cancellation Policy

Full refund up to 3 days prior.

Additional Terms & Information

Please arrive 15 minutes early to complete all paper work, including our watercraft rental agreement and release. Florida State Specific Laws: Each person operating, riding on, or being towed behind a personal watercraft must wear an approved non-inflatable Type I, II, III, or V personal flotation device (PFD). Inflatable PFDs are prohibited for personal watercraft use. The operator of a personal watercraft must attach the engine cutoff switch lanyard (if equipped by the manufacturer) to his/her person, clothing or PFD. Personal watercraft may not be operated from 1/2 hour after sunset to 1/2 hour before sunrise, even if navigation lights are used. Remember, both federal and state law requires the use of navigation lights from sunset to sunrise. Maneuvering a personal watercraft by weaving through congested vessel traffic, jumping the wake of another vessel unreasonably close or when visibility around the vessel is obstructed, or swerving at the last possible moment to avoid collision is classified as reckless operation of a vessel (a first-degree misdemeanor). A person must be at least 14 years of age to operate a personal watercraft in Florida. A person must be at least 18 years of age to rent a personal watercraft in Florida. It is unlawful for a person to knowingly allow a person under 14 years of age to operate a personal watercraft (a second-degree misdemeanor). Anyone born on or after January 1, 1988 is required to either have successfully completed a National Association of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved boating education course or have passed a course equivalency or temporary certificate examination and have in their possession a boating education ID card and a photo identification card before operating a vessel with a motor of 10 HP or more in Florida. Identification cards for persons completing the course or the equivalency exam are good for a lifetime. Temporary Certificate exams are made available to the public through contractors. The temporary certificate is valid for 12 months from the issue date. Impaired Operation It is a violation of Florida law to operate a PWC or other vessel while under the influence of alcohol or other drugs. A vessel operator suspected of boating under the influence must submit to a sobriety test and a chemical test to determine blood or breath alcohol content. In Florida, a vessel operator is presumed to be under the influence if their blood or breath alcohol content is at or above .08 percent. Any person under 21 years of age, who is found to have a breath alcohol level of .02 or higher and operates or is in actual physical control of a vessel is in violation of Florida law. Mooring To Markers and Buoys Except in the event of an emergency, it is unlawful to moor or fasten to any lawfully placed navigation aid or regulatory marker. It is also unlawful for any person to anchor or operate a vessel in a manner which will unreasonably interfere with the navigation of other vessels. Manatees & Sea Grass Manatees are protected by state and federal law. It is illegal to harass, hunt, capture, or kill any marine mammal including manatees. Anything that disrupts a manatee's normal behavior is a violation of the law, punishable under federal law up to a $50,000 fine, one year imprisonment or both. Boaters must observe all manatee regulatory zone requirements. Also, sea grasses are the principal food for endangered marine herbivores such as manatees and green sea turtles. They act as natural filters to help purify the water, and provide a suitable environment for a wide variety of marine life. PWC operators and other boaters should make all available attempts to avoid running through grass beds. It is considered a violation to damage sea grass beds in some areas within state waters. Navigation charts identify sea grass beds as light green or marked as "grs" on the chart. Boaters should make all possible attempts to stay within channels when unfamiliar with a waterway. Avoid taking shortcuts through sea grass beds to avoid causing propeller scars. Things To Remember When out on the water, remember you are sharing it with others. Keep a sharp lookout for other boats, skiers, and other hazards. A little common sense will go a long way in preventing mishaps. The future of personal watercraft sports will be dependent upon the caution and courtesy of PWC operators. Last but not least HAVE FUN while enjoying what Daytona Jetski has to offer you.

Similar Listings

Real reviews from happy GetMyBoaters.

102,890+ reviews

4.8 out of 5!