And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
We offer a unique experience to see the DMV up close and personal. We are the DMV's top-rated Jet Ski Rental and Tour Company. We offer true self-directed Jet Ski Rental in the DMV. Things To Bring (Optional): > Bathing Suit > Change of Clothes > Towel > Sun Glasses > Sun Block or Sun Screen Lotion > Camera > Cell Phone If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Send Booking Inquiry” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
We love to spend time on the water and we are excited to be listed with GetMyBoat making boats more accessible to everyone that wants to get out on the water. We look forward to showing you the local area by water and doing everything we can to provide an amazing boating experience. If you are visiting for fun or simply looking for a relaxing time locally and want to get out and enjoy all the amazing waters this place has to offer.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
50% refund up to 3 days prior.
Rental RequirementsLife Jackets Must Be Worn At All Times! Photo ID is required for all operators. Maryland DNR requires all PWC operators be at least 16 years of age however passengers can be as young as 4 provided they weigh at least 50 pounds in order to wear a life jacket that is Coast Guard approved for PWC use. Regardless of your experience level, we are required by Maryland's Department of Natural Resources (DNR) to certify all operators. In order to achieve that goal all PWC operators will watch a short safety video, read a few pages of safety information, pass a 13 question safety quiz and participate in the hands-on orientation. FYI - Even if you have previously completed an approved boating safety course or been certified at another rental facility, Maryland's DNR requires all rental facilities to certify all operators on the day of the rental. In other words, all operators must be certified by us when renting from us. Note: Children passengers can be as young as 4 provided they weigh at least 50 pounds.