And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
PWC for $100/hr (each ski separately) in Jacksonville Beach, Florida. Rental requirements: 1. Waiver must be signed at pick-up. 2. Florida law requires anyone who was born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 to successfully complete an approved boating safety course and obtain a Boating Safety Education Identification Card issued by the FWC. If you do not fit the above criteria, then use link below to complete exam. https://www.boat-ed.com/floridarental/ 3. Operator must pass on-site operator safety test. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
Great experience definitely recommend they even brought the jet skis to our vacation home
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.
Rental requirements: 1. Waiver must be signed at pick-up. 2. Operator must have valid boating license. 3. Operator must pass on-site operator safety test.