Come have fun in the sun ☀️ and enjoy the thrills of 2 Yamaha EX Sport Jet Ski’s for ONLY $595/day. If you want a memorable time book now to reserve your day to get on the water🌊 for excitement and an adrenaline rush. ‼️GET 1 HR FREE IF BOOKED WITHIN THE FIRST HOUR OF THE OFFER‼️ 1. You get 2 Jet skis from 9 AM to 5 PM 🕰 2. 4 Life jackets from sizes XSmall to 3XL 3. 1 Full tank of gas ⛽️ in each Jet Ski, with no🚫 top off fee at the end of the day 4. No deposit is paid up front but if there is damage to one of the JetSkis a deposit will be charged from GETMYBOAT. If you have questions, I can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platforms before you pay. Just hit “Request To Book” and send me an inquiry for a custom offer.
I am excited to be a part of the GetMyBoat movement in making boats more accessible and affordable to others. I hope to get out on the water more and help boating grow!
This was such a fun time. Highly recommend Joseph and his Wave Runners!
Joseph has the best equipment I have ever rode. I would advise everyone to use him. This guy is cool and very knowledgeable of everything.
Shout out to Joseph and his jetski, easy pick and delivery didn’t have to deal will launching, they were already in the water when we arrived. The jetski are awesome great speed and handling just what is needed. He gave us a tub which was our highlight. The jetski made our lake day a lot of fun. Very cool guy, Will definitely rent again.
Had a blast in lake Houston, cheapest price in town, most definitely would recommend and book again, also included a free full tank of gas on both jetskies!!!!!
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 7 days prior.
TEXAS BOATER’S LICENSE: Texas law requires all boat operators who were born on or after September 1, 1993 to pass a safety course and carry a boater education card—commonly referred to as a boat license. Importantly, this course is required only for people who want to operate a boat that’s more than 15 hp or a sailboat that exceeds a length of 14 feet. The youngest a person can be to obtain a boater education card in Texas is 13 years old. However, a person below the age of 18 is not able to operate any type of vessel alone in Texas.