And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
2 PWCs on trailer in Haverhill, MA: Sea-Doo Spark Trixx 2up, Yamaha Waverunner EX Sport 3up (delivery available*) Double your fun when you rent these 2 personal water craft! 1. Sea-Doo Spark Trixx 2 person 2. Yamaha Waverunner EX Sport 3 person Available for pickup on a trailer in Haverhill, MA with your vehicle. Requires a hitch with a 2" ball. (receiver and ball available to borrow at no cost) Minimum rental, 1 day $1000. Price includes 1st tank of gas. Pickup from 9AM in the morning and return by sunset or by 8AM next morning. Multiple day and weekly discounts available. *Delivery is available for an additional fee ($60 minimum). With the horrendous price of gas I am reluctant to quote delivery but I realize that pick up is not always an option. If you require delivery I am happy to do so pretty much anywhere in MA, NH and Maine but I apologize in advance for what I need to charge. FEATURES for Sea-Doo Spark Trixx: 2 rider, 350 lb. capacity 90 HP Rotax engine iTC Throttle system starts in neutral for easier dockside starts. iBR intelligent brake and reverse system for quicker stopping and better dockside maneuverability Adjustable handlebars Front storage compartment (not watertight!) FEATURES for Yamaha Waverunner Ex Sport: 3 rider capacity 100 HP TR-1 engine Bluetooth speakers Mechanical reverse Tow Hook Dual Mirrors Re-boarding step Front storage compartment (watertight!) REQUIREMENTS: (by state) MA: no requirements (NASBLA safety course highly encouraged) ME: no requirements (NASBLA safety course highly encouraged) NH: A NASBLA certified boater safety course is REQUIRED by the state of New Hampshire for the operation of any boat/PWC over 25 hp. Although the state of NH offers boating licenses for a fee as well as 14 day temporary certificates, Boat US offers free courses online and we recommend the curriculum for the state of Maine. The course takes 2-3 hours to complete, is NASBLA certified, and once you pass the test the certificate is accepted by the state of NH. Please plan to take the online course and pass the test well in advance of your rental date. Proof of completion is required 48 hours prior to the start of your rental. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Send Booking Inquiry” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
I grew up boating on an assortment of small craft and have experience on both the ocean and inland waterways. The recent Covid crisis has caused me to re-discover my love of the water and I wish to share the beauty of boating with whomever I can!
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.
Terms and Conditions 1. Assumption of Risk. Renter acknowledges that the activities for which the PWC is designed include inherent dangers, including the risk of bodily injury and/or death. Renter assumes and accepts all risks associated with the use of the PWC. 2. Acceptable Use. Renter agrees and acknowledges that he/she will be the sole operator of the boat, and will use the PWC in a careful, safe and conscientious manner. Renter shall at all times observe and adhere to any rules and guidelines posted by PWC Owner, and any applicable laws or regulations. Renter shall be responsible at all time for the safety of any and all passengers in the PWC. 3. Prohibited Activities. Renter shall not violate any of the following rules and regulations during his/her operation of the PWC: There is no smoking while operating the PWC. There are no alcoholic beverages or consumption of alcohol while operating the PWC. There are no pets permitted on the PWC. 4. Children. No one under the age of 18 shall operate the PWC at any time. 5. Unsafe Use. If at any time PWC Owner determines that Renter has engaged in an unsafe or hazardous use of the PWC, PWC owner may notify the Renter that it is immediately terminating the rental. Upon termination, Renter must return the PWC to the designated docking area immediately. If the rental is terminated for unsafe or hazardous use, Renter will not be refunded his/her security deposit. PWC Owner shall determine, in its sole discretion, whether any behavior or activity is “unsafe or hazardous.” 6. Condition of PWC upon Return. The Renter shall return the PWC to the designated docking area clean, free of garbage and debris, a full tank of gas (unless pre-purchased) and in the same condition as it was in when given to Renter. Renter shall be responsible for any damage caused to the PWC during the rental period. PWC Owner shall retain any portion (or all) of Renter’s security deposit as necessary to cover repairs for such damages. To the extent that damages to the PWC exceed the amount of the security deposit, Renter shall be billed by PWC Owner for the full amount of damages caused by Renter during the rental period, including reasonable attorney’s fees.