And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Bennington Tri-toon with 250 HP for $450 per day (as early as 8am-8pm) or $60 per hour (minimum 5 hour) in Andersonville, Tennessee Norris Lake. Boat can be picked up as early as 8am and returned by 8pm with full tank of gas verified by boat owner. One vehicle can park at our residence, or with multiple vehicles, I can meet you at Sequoyah marina boat launch a few hundred feet from my house, and you can park and load up there. The boat can not be beached or operated near the shoreline, this will avoid damage to the pontoons and motor/prop from the rocky shoreline. Driver/renter assumes all liability for all passengers and damage done to the vessel. The driver is also responsible for complying to Tennessee boating laws and regulations found here: https://www.tn.gov/content/tn/twra/boating/boating-education.html If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
Extremely accommodating and very helpful. Most definitely will be our guy to rent off of unless we buy our own pontoon. Everything went smooth and was so easy to book with Dan. Thanks for a great day on the lake!!
Our family moved to Norris lake from Ohio six years ago. It was a dream of ours to have access to Norris Lake all year. We absolutely love this lake and the memories we are making with our family are priceless. We hope you enjoy Norris as much as we do. This boat will get you where you need to go in style. We offer a longer rental day/period than the marinas so you don’t have to feel rushed, just enjoy! Please note Any Tennessee resident born after January 1, 1989, must show the TWRA-issued wallet Boating Safety Education Certificate as proof of successful completion of the TWRA Boating Safety exam. Out of State Boaters If you were born after January 1, 1989, TWRA will accept any NASBLA approved boating safety certificate.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 7 days prior.
Renter assumes all liability for all passengers on the boat. Boat is not to be beached or driven within 50 feet of the shoreline to avoid hull and motor/prop damage. Renter/captain must be over the age of 25 and have the proper boating license available to show to any TVA officer. Captain is not to operate the boat under to influence of drugs or alcohol.