We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.

And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.

Perfect for 2 or 3. Bring a friend!Out on the bay.Sea Doo GTI 90.Use our Go Pro & Selfie stick to capture adventurous memories.

Jet Ski Adventures from Miami to Fort Lauderdale w/ Sea Doo GTI 90

Estimated price
USD $150 / hour
Jared
Owner

Jared

We provide exciting Jet Skis experiences from Miami to Fort Lauderdale.  Ride the waves on the beach and get the perfect Miami photo opp. Ride with friends and family out on the waves. We provides top of the line equipment with a focus on fun and safety. Ask about our Go Pro and selfie stick to capture awesome memories. We've got water proof baggies for you to protect your phone. Book your adventure with us now. - A Valid driver's license is needed to ride - Name on ID must match the credit card used to book the rental - Must be 18 to operate a jet ski, 14+ may ride with guardian - Life Jacket must be worn. This is Florida law. - Liability Waiver must be signed by rider - A boaters safety license is required to ride - A $250 damage deposit will be paid with rental - Weight Limit 600 pounds. 3 riders max. - We are not responsible for loss of personal items   If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Send Booking Inquiry” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.

Captain is included.
A captain is provided by the listing owner to host and operate the trip.
Capacity
3 guests
Jetskis & Personal Watercraft
Jet Ski

Check Availability

Jared
Owner

Jared

Features & Details

Length
11ft
Year
2022
  • Watersports Equipment

Approximate Location

You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.

The boat's approximate location on a map

Cancellation Policy

Full refund up to 5 days prior.

Additional Terms & Information

A Valid driver's license is needed to ride Understand no one can ride without a valid ID All participants must bring a copy of a government issued picture identification card. (ID/Passport). ID must be carried on board while operating a jet ski (personal watercraft). The card used for this payment along with a valid matching ID must be provided upon check-in. The cardholder must be present at check-in. If this documentation is not provided as physical hardcopy, NO ONE from the reservation will be allowed to participate and "no-show policy" will apply. Arrive 30 minutes before the rental starts to review the above   Liability Waiver must be signed by rider Agree to terms in the liability waiver. Rider must complete the liability waiver. Minors under 18 must have a parent or guardian to complete and sign the liability waiver. Boater Safety Exam must be completed before riding Understand that I must bring proof of a valid boaters certificate to ride.   A BOATERS SAFETY LICENSE IS REQUIRED Riders born on or after January 1, 1988, must have a Florida Boating Safety Education ID Card (or a valid FWC and NASBLA approved boating education certificate). If you do not have a Florida Boating Safety Education ID Card, you can take the Temporary Boating Safety Education Certificate exam before rental appointment. Click here to take the test online. A copy of your temporary certificate must be presented upon arrival for your rental. A physical copy of the printed certificate or a digital copy on your cell phone is fine as well. If you have not completed the exam or do not have the required documentation on site for your rental appointment, we will try to reschedule you for another date or time. Your reservation may be canceled with no refund available.  A $250 damage deposit will be paid with rental Agree to the terms of the $250 damage deposit. A $250 damage deposit per jet ski must be paid. This security deposit is refundable as long as there is NO damage on the Jet Ski when it is returned. It can be paid in cash or card. Up to $500 can be charged additionally if a jet ski comes back unusable.   Weight Limit Understand that no more than 600 pounds can ride at once. Jet ski fits 2 to 3 people max The Max weight of all riders aboard is 300 pounds   Cancellation policy Understand that all reservations are final and non-refundable. All reservations require a non-refundable prepaid deposit at the time of booking.  No shows, or those who fail to comply with the mandatory requirements for rentals will forfeit the prepaid deposit and will not be rescheduled. If unsafe weather or water prevents water activities, we will work to reschedule your appointment. Otherwise, riders will receive a complete refund. If rescheduling or cancellation is needed, contact us. No-shows will lose their opportunity to rebook and will not receive a refund for the activities reserved. There may be delays in the scheduled departure if extra time is needed to go over safety protocol with prior departures or inclement weather.    Storage of Personal Items Understand that our company is not responsible for a rider's personal items.  A bit of storage space may be available during water activities but we are not responsible for any lost, stolen or damaged personal items left in our vehicles or facilities. It’s best to not bring personal items along for water activities.

Similar Listings