And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Looking for a AMANZING adventure? Cruise in style with the Yamaha wave runner Jet Ski(s) for a guaranteed FUN experience. Whether you have a need for speed or simply like to feel the wind breeze through your hair, this Jet Ski rental will satisfy any craving! Only black & white Jet Ski equipped with Bluetooth speaker. ***PLEASE READ BOOKING POLICY INFORMATION BELOW IN ITS ENTIRETY!*** -$75/hr minimum per Jet Ski (2hr minimum required) -$350 deposit required (per Jet Ski) -Jet Ski delivery at lake other than Lewisville Lake available for additional fee. This delivery request need prior approval before booking Jet Ski (message for approval and quote) If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform prior to booking your JetSki experience. Just hit, “Send Booking Inquiry” and send us an inquiry.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Cancellation policy: • cancellations made 24 hours after making booking reservation will result in charge of full rental reservation period amount. This does not apply to “same day” jet ski rentals. • same day jet ski rental bookings are available and cancellations for same day rentals will result in charge of full rental reservation period amount. Refunds will not be issued for the following: • if operator/booker/guest did not use jet ski for the full time reserved. • if stopped by game warden for violation • if jet ski(s) damaged by operator/booker/guest •bad/inclement weather: it is the customers responsibility to monitor weather forecast prior to booking *** We reserve the right to cancel/reschedule/void reservations at any time for the following: • policy violations • personal safety- if operator is incapable of safely operating water craft • violating lake rules/laws RULES: • All drivers must be 18 years old or older. • ALL DRIVERS BORN AFTER 1 SEPTEMBER 1993, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HAVING A TEXAS BOATERS SAFETY CARD. This is state law. You can go to the following link below to take the course and test to receive your Texas Boaters Safety Card • A valid drivers license is required to rent along with your Texas boaters safety card (if you were born AFTER 1 September 1993). • At NO time will alcohol consumption be allowed while operating the Jet Ski(s). If you are found to have consumed alcohol while renting the jet ski(s) your reservation will be immediately cancelled and your deposit will NOT be refunded. • Adhere to any Lake Law/Rules