And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
For rent is a family friendly Seadoo 230 Wake Pro, capable of easily pulling tubes, wakeboards, and water skis. It is user friendly and very stable at high speeds. All-day rentals are available at affordable prices! I’ve loved jet skiing my entire life and was always heartbroken because they were so expensive to rent. I started Jeff’s Jets to provide affordable jet ski rentals and a high quality experience. My goal is for you and your family or friends to have a ton of fun without breaking the bank! Features: • Brand new 2021 Seadoo 230 Wake Pro (seats 3) • Built in Bluetooth speaker system • Tubes and other sporting equipment available for rent • Wake adjustment settings to adjust stability and wake height • Built-in towing pole for wakeboarding and pulling tubes • Top speed of 68 mph (with 3 passengers) • Great for camping and fishing • Safety equipment included • Pick up between 6-7am, drop off between 6-8pm • Delivery and pick-up for additional fee (when available) Pricing: • Single day rentals: $450 weekdays, $550 weekends • Weekend bundle (Saturday & Sunday): $1000Call for special rates on week long rentals We look forward to jettin' with you! If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Send Booking Inquiry” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
RENT THIS JET SKI!!! Awesome experience, amazing machine, super powerful and comfortable, Jeffrey was super nice and accommodating. 10/10 experience!
I am excited to be a part of the GetMyBoat movement in making jet skis more accessible and affordable to others. I hope to get out on the water more and help jet skiing grow!
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.
TEXAS BOATER’S LICENSE: Texas law requires all boat operators who were born on or after September 1, 1993 to pass a safety course and carry a boater education card—commonly referred to as a boat license. Importantly, this course is required only for people who want to operate a boat that’s more than 15 hp or a sailboat that exceeds a length of 14 feet. The youngest a person can be to obtain a boater education card in Texas is 13 years old. However, a person below the age of 18 is not able to operate any type of vessel alone in Texas. 16. TEXAS BOATER’S LICENSE DEFERRAL: TITLE 31 NATURAL RESOURCES AND CONSERVATION PART 2 TEXAS PARKS AND WILDLIFE DEPARTMENT CHAPTER 51 EXECUTIVE SUBCHAPTER D EDUCATION RULE §51.81 Mandatory Boater Education (g) A person 18 years of age or older may obtain a one-time deferral from the boater-education requirements of Parks and Wildlife Code, §31.109, after paying the fee established in §53.50 of this title (relating to Training and Certification Fees) to the department. (1) A deferral under this subsection does not authorize any person to supervise the operation of a vessel by any other person. (2) A boater education deferral is valid for 15 consecutive days beginning on the date of purchase and ending at midnight of the 15th day following purchase. FUEL: All rentals units will come with a full tank of gas. Upon Return, Renter(s) will fill up the Jet Ski with unleaded gasoline. If Renter(s) do not fill up the gas tank, then the price of the gas will be deducted from the below mentioned damage deposit. Be prepared with a 10-gallon gas tank if you plan to jet ski the whole day consistently. Otherwise, you will probably need to load the jet ski back on the trailer and go fill up at your nearest gas station. Owner(s) certify that the jet-ski(s) are in good mechanical and physical condition. Renter(s) will inspect said Equipment and leases the same without any representations by Owners(s). If equipment has damage or problems Renters(s) must report damage on the provided form. Renters(s) will be held responsible for any damage to the ski that is not reported at the time of delivery. The Damage Deposit: A damage deposit of $750.00 will be collected for each four-stroke watercraft rented. The deposit will be applied toward the cost of the repairs of any and all damages suffered to the watercraft. If the cost of damages exceeds the damage deposit, User agrees he/she is fully responsible for the remainder of the costs incurred to repair or replace the watercraft to the same condition as the time the rental agreement was started. The User also understands that he/she is responsible for the retrieval and/or replacement of the watercraft, life jacket, or any safety items, if these items are in any way lost, stolen or misplaced during the rental period. Should any damages exceed the $1000.00 damage deposit, Owner will provide an itemized repair bill, including lost rental time (Only applies to four strokes-lost rental time begins with the date of the itemized repair bill, and stops when the watercraft is once again available for rental). The itemized repair bill, including lost rental time, must be paid in full upon User’s presentation of the bill. The security deposit shall not bear interest. User shall be responsible for damages at and beyond the $1000 (100) damage deposit. Renter(s) acknowledge and agree that the Equipment will be operated by Renter(s) named above prior to taking custody of it. Renter(s) warrant that Renter(s) is a qualified operator of said Equipment; that Renter(s) will not allow any other persons except a member of their party to operate the equipment. Renter(s) will be responsible for all such operation. Renter(s) will not operate the Equipment, or permit anyone to operate the Equipment, while under the influence of alcohol or drugs. Renter(s) will be responsible for the operation of the equipment within all laws.