And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Catch some sun and waves on our 2020 and 2022 Bluetooth audio Yamaha Jet Skis!! Rates & Requirements • No security deposit is required! • Participants must have photo identification and at least 18 years of age in order to rent and operate a jet ski. 16 years of age and older may operate jet ski with parent/guardian present. *Florida Law requires anyone who is born after January 1, 1988 must have a Florida boater license. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Send Booking Inquiry” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.