And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
Rent this Sea Ray 210SE for up to 6 people. Rates as low as $110 per hour (4 hour minimum). You will be the captain of this boat and therefore will need to have experience operating a vessel. It comes with a tube, ski's and all safety equipment. This boat has a Bluetooth stereo and Bimini top. You will need to have a Boater's Safety Certificate to operate the boat if you are born after Sep 1. 1993. Rates- 4 hours - $440, 6 hours -$630, 8 hours -$800 Renter is responsible for gas used. I gas it up after the rental and send you the receipt. Rental times are between 8am and sunset. Rental Slots 4hour - anytime during the week. On weekends and holidays 4 hour slots need to be between 8am and ending by 2.00 pm or starting at 3pm or later. If you want a slot that overlaps the 2 time frames it will have to be a minimum of 6 hours on the weekends. On holiday weekends we require an 8 hour minimum rental and the latest start time is 12pm. You can water ski, wakeboard, tube, and swim in the various coves! You can watch the zip liners in Cypress Creek Cove and also enjoy cliff diving! Message me if you have any questions!!
Really great experience, would highly recommend!
Definitely coming back soon!! Amazing experience thank you Frank
Amazing boat day thanks to Frank and his staff!
Outstanding communication, boat ran perfect. Awesome stereo.
Terrific experience. Highly recommended!
I have owned boats for over ten years and have been excited to share it with others so they can enjoy the boating lifestyle since 2017. My boats are fully equipped with safety equipment, bumpers, ropes and a tube. Additional water toys are available upon request and are included in the price of the rental. Hope to have your business!
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.
The person signing the check-in form MUST be the one operating the boat or rental equipment, as this person is the one held responsible for ALL damages to the vessel, contents, & actions of their passengers. State law requires children under the age of 12 wear a life vest while on board. Texas Parks and Wildlife department requires all persons born after September 1 , 1993 to complete a Boating Safety Course approved the the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department. You must supply the certification at the time of the rental. • Texas Boating Law states that the person renting the boat is responsible for having all legally required equipment aboard & considers operating a vessel in excess of its capacity rating (combined weight of persons, motor, & gear), hazardous skiing, seat, gunwale, transom riding, and wake jumping negligent operation. • Owner reserves the right to terminate the boat rental if negligent operation occurs during the rental. Please exercise courtesy & common sense. • The renter must report any malfunction, breakdown, or accident of the rental craft to the owner immediately. • ALL State of Texas/ Federal BWI & DWI rules apply. • All rental boats are checked in and checked out. The operator MUST be present to sign both check-in & check-out forms. • NO ANIMALS (dogs, etc) are allowed on rental boats at any time. • Renters are responsible for cost of GAS they use & any propeller damage that may occur. • As a Renter, you are responsible for leaving the Boat in the condition it was in when you arrived. You acknowledge and agree that, as a Renter, you are responsible for your own acts and omissions and are also responsible for the acts and omissions of any individuals who you invite to, or otherwise provide access to the Boat. In the event that the Boat Owner claims otherwise and provides evidence of damage/loss, including but not limited to, photographs, you agree to pay the cost of replacing the damaged/lost items with equivalent items.