And dolphins make us happy. Find out more about our cookies policy here.
WE DELIVER TO YOUR DESTINATION! Enjoy the adventure and feel the adrenaline of riding a Jetski in Tampa Bay, Florida. Rent the Sea Doo Spark Jetski for as low as $65 per hour. Sea Doo Spark 3up - seats up to 3 people - Bluetooth speaker functionality! - Storage for personal needs - IBR (Brake, Reverse, neutral technology) Pricing Options $130 per hour ($65 for each Jet Ski) $400 for 4 hours ($200 for each Jet Ski) $750 all day (8 hours maximum) ($375 for each Jet Ski) $20 delivery fee *ALL watercrafts available for individual rental* ALL PRICES ARE VARIABLE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE FOR HOLIDAYS Location - Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater, Dunedin and MORE! What to expect? - An innovative, customer service focused rental experience! - Our goal is to ensure your rental experience is beyond exceptional and you enjoy your time at a fair, reasonable price. - fully insured *ride with a safe peace of mind!* What to bring: - Two forms of Identification (Driver's License, Passport, Identification Card, etc.) - Comfortable swimwear, watersuits, bathing suits, COMFORTABLE footwear suggested What's Included: - Life Vest (PFD) - Safety equipment (whistle, fire extinguisher, first aid kit) - Anchor - tow rope & dock rope - waterproof phone case, floating waterproof Dry bag (for personal items) If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.
You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.
Full refund up to 5 days prior.
Please arrive 30 minutes before your scheduled rental time Please read through all terms and conditions All safety rules and conditions per Florida Law must be followed Life Vests are REQUIRED Waiver form will be provided and is REQUIRED to complete before rental Must obtain FL Approved Boat Rental Temporary License *FL BOATERS LICENSE (or temporary license) REQUIREMENT* *Must be presented before rental launch* You can take the course online! Instructions will be provided when you make confirm your reservation. Before you rent, your safety and protection is our first priority. You will need to complete the waiver form before your rental. It will be sent to you directly by email or phone. additionally, If you were born after January 1st, 1988, by state law, you must possess a Florida Boater’s License or Temporary License. You can register for free at www.boatus.org/florida/ or the easiest option at: www.boat-ed.com/floridarental/ Prohibited use: RENTER my not use boats for any use not intended by manufacturer and/or RENTAL COMPANY. In addition, RENTER shall not use the boat in any manner in which the use of drug and alcohol are suspected to have been used by the RENTER. In this event, the RENTAL COMPANY has the right to terminate the rental agreement or contract due to the suspected use and or under the influence of drugs or alcohol, at the RENTAL COMPANY's discretion.